My Word, My World

Here we are again, this December I will begin all the new things in my life.

With saying Bismillah, I am introducing my blog entitled “To Share To Care”. I’d love to share my photos, my poems, my words, I mostly write in Bahasa, some of them entitled in English including the contains. But most proudly presents in Bahasa. This picture below was taken by my daughter named Riffagadiza one afternoon.

Grateful to Allah The All Mighty, my life is surrounding by Gadiza, books, photography, sewing machine, sketching and drawing, tea, some coffee, lovely juice, clouds, rain, poetry, traveling, writing, family, and conquer all my disability into ability. Let’s conquer our fear.

 

the shadow

One thought on “My Word, My World

Leave a Reply

